DaijuKingz | A Doodles Derivative Proposal

Hi Dood’s!
My name is Mir, but you can call me Mr.#2513. I have the fullest respect for the doodles community and for those who gave me the chance to ask the questions and learn throughout my days in the Doodles Discord, I sincerely thank you. I am currently a college student focusing on digital art and have been struggling to find my ground in what form of art will I take on as a career, it certainly has made me rethink multiple times on my career path, even teaching myself how to code. The freedom in what artists can imagine and create is just insane in the NFT community, and I am deeply in love with it. Enough said about myself though, I have included more details about myself in the pitch deck below!

Pitch Deck URL - Google Slides

The reason why I am writing this proposal is to share my expertise and receive feedback from the community
I wish to share the work I’ve done over the past few days and get constructive feedback from the community, and wish to utilize it as a foundation to build something unique and practical for the doodle holders. Something’s that I’ve discussed extensively with the members of the Doodles discord:

1. The ability to customize an NFT and effect the NFT’s attributes based on what is equipped.
  2. Expand the idea of lootbox system, and its potential ability to impact a character’s trait and overall ranking points.
  3. Explore projects such as Loot and their potential usage on projects such as Doodles.
  4. Construct a better system for airdrops, allowing airdrops to be applicable for their parent projects.
  5. A Bazaar for the holders to design their own cosmetics and equip those cosmetics (without effecting their attributes)