Doodles + Digination.io = an experience in the Metaverse

tl;dr
Our team would like to propose increasing the Doodles exposure in the metaverse through acquiring a presence within Digination.
This proposal is non-dilutive, and every holder will receive a 3D rendering of their bud (associated with the ownership of their Doodle) to join the metaverse on the Digination platform.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (4)

We have also created a few slides deck to present the idea in a more succinct way, if you are the “deck” kind of person.

Team Introduction
We are excited to bring up our first proposal to the community, but first things first, we’d like to introduce ourselves:

7012 (Doodle #7012, me). I am a professional marketer with long experience in consumer tech and digital marketing. I joined this community on Day 7, and I am 100% passionate about this project and would love to bring additional value to all fellow Doodles. I am doxxed, so - if you fancy - you can get to know me a little better on my public Linkedin profile.

My business partner is NFC (former Doodles #1327 and #2509). NFC is a game theory expert and long-time crypto degen. He bought his first NFT in 2017, and he’s a source of infinite wisdom when it comes to Web 3.0. Feel free to know more about NFC on Twitter.

Important to note that for this project, we are ACTIVELY collaborating with Digination.
Their project team comprises 50+ people from Singapore, New Zealand, the Philippines, Vietnam and China, mostly game developers and designers. The team has been working on virtual world/metaverse games for over ten years.
The company has already got support from several CEX and is planning IDO in Q1 2022 (check more - Team, Investors and Advisors - Digination-Litepaper).

Project Overview
We want to see our Doodles permeating every meaningful pocket of web 3.0 to increase our brand’s exposure and general awareness.