Noundles | Formal Proposal

Twitter | Website | Discord

Noundles’ Formal Proposal

I. What we’re Seeking?

We started Noundles after seeing the launch of the Doodles project. It inspired us to create our own project which we hope to make an impact in the NFT space. We are looking to support the Doodle community and receive support back through recognition. We’d be open to working closely with the Doodles team to test utility and direction with Noundles as well.

Mission:

• Community Driven
  • Donate and Grow the Doodle Bank
  • Staking for $RAINBOWS, all holders will earn 5 $RAINBOWS each day
  • Access to a more inclusive community

II. Guidelines

• Transparency

Jeff - Illustrator

I’m Jeff and I’ve been an illustrator for nearly 15 years now… well kinda.

My passion for drawing started when I was just a kid. This was my way of expressing my thoughts and ideas. Growing up and going into college, I took a step back from illustrating as it wasn’t “cool”. I didn’t realize at the time that I lost a part of my self identity. By conforming to society… I ended up giving away a big hobby of mine and my form of expression.

I am now graduated, and I came across Doodles when it was approaching their Official Launch. The art instantly stuck out to me. I got nostalgia from the artwork, and decided to draw again. With the combined help of Nouns, and their push for innovation through open source code, we’ve created Noundles. These two projects have allowed me to discover an old version of myself, a version that was “cool”.

Out of respect for both projects, we’ll be working closely with both teams to ensure that we are following guidelines and are respectful of all boundaries.

David - Full Stack Developer

David has been coding since he was 14. Previously he worked for a tech startup in Silicon Valley.