Scribbled Apes - A Derivative

Why did I create this?

Pepega#0372

I am an initial investor of doodles and own one myself. I fell in love with the art and always wanted to have my own art people can like but never really got started until doodle art just came to mind… Once I started drawing, I just thought this could be a project by itself. Then, before I knew it, I built a small community on twitter and discord very quickly. I am honored for this growth but without doodle support it feels empty in my heart. In summary, I found it fun and was really jealous of how good of a community doodles was. So, I want to bring new people and the doodles community together with this derivative to pay respect to the original project that made this project come to life. Thank you Doodles.

What I Am Seeking
I would like to come open arms to the doodle community and get some support/appreciation. I would like to try my efforts for an ‘Unofficial Doodrivative.’ I would like for this badge to represent that this project’s community is also a friend to doodles. I would also like feedback and any suggestion you may have. I do not have any extraordinary expertise or such. I am just a hard worker, willing to adapt and change in order to achieve progress. If anything is not right, please advise me and I will work my way to change it. I am always open about what I do to the project, so I will always answer openly and honestly.

Transparency - The team consists of 4 mods and myself. I am the artist, manager, and social media management, etc. Mods are just here to moderate chat for me. I plan to create a website and contract myself as well. If complications come along the way, I plan to hire somebody I know who has already knows the ins and outs. The mint will be the usual, presale drop and a public drop with a good time between them both.